Claustre

Equip de tutors

Susana Vidal – P3

susana.vidal@salesianas.org

Gemma Rodríguez – P3

gemma.rodriguezbar@salesianas.org

Gemma Martínez – P4

gemma.martinez@salesianas.org

Laura Benedito – P4

laura.benedito@salesianas.org

Emma Ribé – P4

emma.ribe@salesianas.org

Cristina Inglés – P4

cristina.ingles@salesianas.org

Anna Gállego – P5

anna.gallego@salesianas.org

Laia Sanuy – P5

laia.sanuy@salesianas.org

Cristina Rodríguez – P5

cristina.rodriguez@salesianas.org
Mestres de suport i especialistes

Carol Agulló

carol.agullo@salesianas.org

Ignasi Vallespí

ignasi.vallespi@salesianas.org

Susana Pérez

susana.perez@salesianas.org

Mònica Ballester

monica.ballester@salesianas.org
Equip de tutors

Elisenda Moreno – 1r

elisenda.moreno@salesianas.org

Javier Romagosa – 1r

javier.romagosa@salesianas.org

Mònica Ballester – 1r

monica.ballester@salesianas.org

Gemma Rovira – 2n

gemma.rovira@salesianas.org

Neus Cabo – 2n

neus.cabo@salesianas.org

Marta Garrote – 3r

marta.garrote@salesianas.org

Marta Román – 3r

marta.roman@salesianas.org

Marta Buil – 4t

marta.buil@salesianas.org

Salvador Porta – 4t

salvador.porta@salesianas.org

Dolors Carbonell – 4t

dolors.carbonell@salesianas.org

Albert Costán – 5è

albert.costan@salesianas.org

Ignasi Vallespí – 5è

ignasi.vallespi@salesianas.org

Susana Pérez –

susana.perez@salesianas.org

Ilènia Fuentes –

ilenia.fuentes@salesianas.org
Mestres de suport i especialistes

Eva Balsells

eva.balsells@salesianas.org

Marco Becerra

marco.becerra@salesianas.org

Benito Gracia

benito.gracia@salesianas.org

Vanessa Navarro

vanessa.navarro@salesianas.org

Xavier Plaixats

xavier.plaixats@salesianas.org

Núria Rovira

nuria.rovira@salesianas.org

José Rubia

jose.rubia@salesianas.org

Carme Sabé

carme.sabe@salesianas.org

Montserrat Torres

montserrat.torres@salesianas.org
Equip de tutors

Isabel Muntalt – 1r

isabel.muntalt@salesianas.org

Ana Barrenechea – 1r

ana.barrenechea@salesianas.org

Victoria Huerta – 1r

victoria.huerta@salesianas.org

Gerard Cruz – 2n

gerard.cruz@salesianas.org

Íngrid Piñol – 2n

ingrid.pinol@salesianas.org

Sílvia García – 2n

silvia.garcia@salesianas.org

Elsa Franco – 3r

elsa.franco@salesianas.org

Víctor Bulet – 3r

victor.bulet@salesianas.org

Mª José Aparici – 4t

mjose.aparici@salesianas.org

Pilar Roda – 4t

pilar.roda@salesianas.org
Mestres de suport i especialistes

Ana Julio

ana.julio@salesianas.org

Sergio Nieto

sergio.nieto@salesianas.org

Ernesto Rodríguez

ernesto.rodriguez@salesianas.org

Anna Viladrich

anna.viladrich@salesianas.org

Bernat Alcover

bernat.alcover@salesianas.org

Clara de Paz

clara.depaz@salesianas.org