Claustre

Equip de tutors

Cristina Inglés – P3

cristina.ingles@salesianes.org

Gemma Martínez – P3

gemma.martinez@salesianes.org

Gemma Rodríguez – P4

gemma.rodriguez@salesianes.org

Susana Vidal – P4

susana.vidal@salesianes.org

Anna Gállego – P5

anna.gallego@salesianes.org

Cristina Rodríguez – P5

cristina.rodriguez@salesianes.org
Mestres de suport i especialistes

Emma Ribé

emma.ribe@salesianes.org

Laura Benedito

laura.benedito@salesianes.org

Cecilia Mena

cecilia.mena@salesianes.org

Dolors Carbonell

dolors.carbonell@salesianes.org
Equip de tutors

Neus Cabo – 1r

neus.cabo@salesianes.org

Marta Garrote – 1r

marta.garrote@salesianes.org

Mònica Ballester – 2n

monica.ballester@salesianes.org

Susana Pérez – 2n

susana.perez@salesianes.org

Marta Buil – 3r

marta.buil@salesianes.org

Ignasi Vallespí – 3r

ignasi.vallespi@salesianes.org

Salvador Porta – 4t

salvador.porta@salesianes.org

Gemma Rovira – 4t

gemma.rovira@salesianes.org

Mireia Grases – 5è

mireia.grases@salesianes.org

Marco Becerra – 5è

marco.becerra@salesianes.org

Albert Costán –

albert.costan@salesianes.org

Ilènia Fuentes –

ilenia.fuentes@salesianes.org
Mestres de suport i especialistes

Eva Balsells

eva.balsells@salesianes.org

Dolors Carbonell

dolors.carbonell@salesianes.org

Benito Gracia

benito.gracia@salesianes.org

Vanessa Navarro

vanessa.navarro@salesianes.org

Xavier Plaixats

xavier.plaixats@salesianes.org

Elisenda Moreno

elisenda.moreno@salesianes.org

José Rubia

jose.rubia@salesianes.org

Carme Sabé

carme.sabe@salesianes.org

Marta Román

marta.roman@salesianes.org
Equip de tutors

Sílvia García – 1r

silvia.garcia@salesianes.org

Gerard Cruz – 1r

gerard.cruz@salesianes.org

Victoria Huerta – 1r

victoria.huerta@salesianas.org

Isabel Muntalt – 2n

isabel.muntalt@salesianes.org

Íngrid Piñol – 2n

ingrid.pinol@salesianas.org

Ana Barrenechea – 2n

ana.barrenechea@salesianes.org

Elsa Franco – 3r

elsa.franco@salesianes.org

Víctor Bulet – 3r

victor.bulet@salesianes.org

Mª José Aparici – 4t

mjose.aparici@salesianes.org

Pilar Roda – 4t

pilar.roda@salesianes.org
Mestres de suport i especialistes

Ana Julio

ana.julio@salesianas.org

Sergio Nieto

sergio.nieto@salesianas.org

Ernesto Rodríguez

ernesto.rodriguez@salesianas.org

Anna Viladrich

anna.viladrich@salesianas.org

Bernat Alcover

bernat.alcover@salesianas.org

Clara de Paz

clara.depaz@salesianas.org